E3 is back for 2021 in an all-digital format. Here, we explain to you what to expect and where to watch the (Electronic Exhibition Expo) E3 2021 livestream.

When Will Watch

The Ubisoft conference at E3 2021 takes place on June 12 and officially starts at 12pm PT/ 3pm ET/ 8pm BST. Or June 13 at 5am AEST for our folks in Australia. We’ll be kicking off the festivities early, however, with an IGN pre-show that starts at 10:30am PT, 1:30pm ET, and 6:30pm BST. That’s 3:30am AEST on June 13.

Here is the list of places you can watch Ubisoft Forward at E3 2021:

  • (homepage)IGN.com
  • IGN Fcebook Chnnel
  • IGN’s Twitter
  • IGN’s Twitch Channel
  • IGN’s YouTube Channel
  • IGN’s IOS Channel
  • IGN’s Android App
  • IGN’s xbox one app
  • Roku
  • IGN app for android TV
  • IGN for amazon fire TV
  • Apple TV
  • pluto TV

Ubisoft revealed the show will start with a one hour pre-show focused on updates on live games such as Watch Dogs: Legion, For Honor, The Crew 2, Brawlhalla, Trackmania, and more. Outside of games, Ubisoft mentioned there would also be some information about the Mythic Quest series and Werewolves Within film.

Previous articleFacebook acquired BigBox VR
Next articleRazer Opus X Wireless Headphones With Low-Latency Gaming Mode Launch

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here